lhc/ateliers.git
2 years agoCorrections: etc/nsd/zone.d/* - Champ SPF déprécié
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:04:57 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Corrections:        etc/nsd/zone.d/* - Champ SPF déprécié

2 years agoCorrection : etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4 - Champs SPF
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4 - Champs SPF
déprécié

2 years agoModifications : README +sftp
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 11:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         README +sftp

2 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/run - +casabicicleta
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:38:21 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/run - +casabicicleta

2 years agoModifications: etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4 +
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Modifications:        etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4 +
burette.casabicicleta

2 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

2 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:38:31 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

2 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/odoo8_burette/run
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sv/odoo8_burette/run

2 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

2 years agoAjout: etc/sv/odoo8_burette
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:31:55 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Ajout: etc/sv/odoo8_burette

2 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

2 years agoModification: etc/sv/openerp_lhc_demo/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Modification:         etc/sv/openerp_lhc_demo/local.sh

3 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

3 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

3 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:54:29 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette

3 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:49:12 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

3 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:27:55 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:18:08 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:47:19 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

3 years agoModifications : etc/apticron/apticron.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 08:53:17 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/apticron/apticron.conf.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

3 years agoCorrection : remote/duplicity
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Correction :         remote/duplicity

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.vieuxbiclou.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.vieuxbiclou.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

4 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

4 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:52:19 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

4 years agoModifications : local/dovecot-user-add
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Modifications :         local/dovecot-user-add

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/virtual_alias
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 16:29:37 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/virtual_alias

4 years agoAjout : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.vieuxbiclou.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:27:27 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.vieuxbiclou.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/postfix/aliases.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postfix/aliases.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/dovecot/dovecot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 09:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/dovecot/dovecot.conf.m4

4 years agoCorrection : etc/dovecot/dovecot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/dovecot/dovecot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/roundcube/php-fpm.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/roundcube/php-fpm.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

4 years agoModifications : README
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Modifications :         README

4 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

4 years agoModifications: etc/postfix/main.cf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Modifications:         etc/postfix/main.cf

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/server.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Modifications : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/server.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/local.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/local.conf

4 years agoAjout : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.velosenville.org
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.velosenville.org

4 years agoModifications : nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.conf

4 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : README
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Correction :         README

4 years agoAjout : admin : morgan .
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Ajout : admin : morgan .

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:03:40 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/roundcube/config.inc.php
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/roundcube/config.inc.php

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

4 years agoModifications: local/boot-configure
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Modifications:         local/boot-configure

4 years agoCorrection : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

4 years agoCorrections : etc/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Corrections :         etc/local.sh

4 years agoSuppression : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-questionnaires*
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:25:14 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Suppression :        etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-questionnaires*

4 years agoSuppression : etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/lhc_quest/php-fpm.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Suppression :        etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/lhc_quest/php-fpm.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoCorrection : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:27:47 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/virtual_alias
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/virtual_alias

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/local.sh

4 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4 -> etc...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4 -> etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/fstab.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:21 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/fstab.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/

4 years agoCorrections : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Corrections :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : local/boot-configure - Passage à tillac
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Modifications :         local/boot-configure - Passage à tillac

4 years agoModification : etc/roundcube/main.inc.php - Retour à managesieve
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Modification :         etc/roundcube/main.inc.php - Retour à managesieve

5 years agoModification : etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Modification :         etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4
+enregistrement DKIM

5 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user +dkim ptitvelo.net
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user +dkim ptitvelo.net