Modifications : etc/sympa/virtual_alias
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commitaf2ff088cf324a86258e679e4f07d9849260ffc6
tree88ae080106e607dc4f55b95fde19a4318a72e211
parentd0b9d5fdc267c30b1ceb29028c89f062e1900222
Modifications¬†:         etc/sympa/virtual_alias
etc/postfix/main.cf
etc/sympa/virtual_alias