Modifications : local/boot-configure - Passage à tillac
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit148dbf7db2d83f0e8938925ca496a69b50b2573f
treeaa0af7ad20a0c675be439d5b3a9ddcb9345f250a
parent7dd46d629a78c22a77685c8035f1d47b32dcb315
Modifications¬†:         local/boot-configure - Passage √† tillac
etc/crypttab.m4
etc/gitolite
etc/inittab
local/boot-configure