Modifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit6c704c33e70067bbaca71622919ed887b8a6762e
tree271abad9e68e4fcfe9c540fe7253de5e93df8187
parent9eec02ecbb1cf86835ddf7626367dd2adadd73d2
Modifications¬†:         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
etc/gitolite
etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4