Modifications : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/local.conf
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:48:06 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit1f9a5b9239ec1507c6e89b2c73e986d958a00322
treea89284de34b9e17e93b5c65fda9f648883cce594
parent0ce87754be0485450737b4d56bdfc90329da315f
Modifications¬†:         etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/local.conf
etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/local.conf
etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-burette-demo/server.conf [new file with mode: 0644]