Modifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:12:30 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:16:33 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitd136fd6b3dc6d9c66c99544f50ac4dea4e353f32
tree529ab2cad439e86141abc7c15054e102fe31e807
parenta79bb5dc63eeb3509f8ea1181e701f490df9cfe7
Modifications¬†:         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf