cavote.git
5 years agofix after pybabel compile master
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
fix after pybabel compile

5 years agofix when choices are added after some votes
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:31:54 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
fix when choices are added after some votes

5 years agofix new fr translations
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
fix new fr translations

5 years agomodify mail notification to make it optional
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
modify mail notification to make it optional

5 years agoadd CAN_DELETE_VOTES support
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
add CAN_DELETE_VOTES support

5 years agoadd comments support
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 09:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add comments support

5 years agofix cardinal-5 description
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 10:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
fix cardinal-5 description

5 years agochange cardinal-5 description
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
change cardinal-5 description

5 years agofix vote display
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:28:23 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
fix vote display

5 years agofix vote termination
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:28:08 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
fix vote termination

5 years agofix SQL query argument passing
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
fix SQL query argument passing

5 years agofix some little things
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 22:05:31 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
fix some little things

5 years agomodify to range voting
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 04:30:20 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
modify to range voting

5 years agofix too long lines
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 05:17:47 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
fix too long lines

5 years agofix hard coded vote url
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 05:17:19 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
fix hard coded vote url

5 years agofix missing openid lib on wheezy
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 05:16:58 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
fix missing openid lib on wheezy

5 years ago[PATCH] by julm - fix missing check that choice belongs to current vote
Julien Rabier [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
[PATCH] by julm - fix missing check that choice belongs to current vote

5 years agoremove trailing whitespaces
Julien Rabier [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:17:48 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
remove trailing whitespaces

7 years agofix another utf-8 (and maybe last) issue in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:31:58 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
fix another utf-8 (and maybe last) issue in reminder.py

7 years agofix another utf-8 issue in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:30:39 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
fix another utf-8 issue in reminder.py

7 years agofix utf-8 issue and a missing variable in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:28:26 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
fix utf-8 issue and a missing variable in reminder.py

7 years agofix again another utf-8 issue in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:18:28 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
fix again another utf-8 issue in reminder.py

7 years agofix another utf-8 issue in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Sat, 25 May 2013 23:09:36 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
fix another utf-8 issue in reminder.py

7 years agofix broken lines in reminder.py
Julien Rabier [Mon, 20 May 2013 22:55:38 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
fix broken lines in reminder.py

7 years agofix encoding in reminder.py + typo
Julien Rabier [Mon, 20 May 2013 22:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
fix encoding in reminder.py + typo

7 years agoupdate requirements
Julien Rabier [Sun, 19 May 2013 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
update requirements

7 years agoTypo
Julien Rabier [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:14:57 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Typo

7 years agofix a typo in french translation
Julien Rabier [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fix a typo in french translation

7 years agoAdd Content-type header to mails. Charset is set to utf-8, as the body is utf-8 encoded
Cyprien Nicolas (fulax) [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 16:50:22 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Add Content-type header to mails. Charset is set to utf-8, as the body is utf-8 encoded

7 years agoupdate messages.pot
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 20:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
update messages.pot

7 years agoupdate fr translation
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
update fr translation

7 years agoadd i18n support for reminder script
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
add i18n support for reminder script

7 years agoadd translation files, generated with pybabel
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
add translation files, generated with pybabel

7 years agofix one missing utf-8 encoding
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:02:21 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
fix one missing utf-8 encoding

7 years agoadd support for translation via babel
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add support for translation via babel

7 years agoadd 2 lines of conf for babel
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
add 2 lines of conf for babel

7 years agoadd some lines of how-to about translation
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 14:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
add some lines of how-to about translation

7 years agoadd requirements.txt
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 12:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
add requirements.txt

7 years agofix flask-openid import
Julien Rabier [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 12:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
fix flask-openid import

7 years agoFix error when retrieving groups for the display user page
Arnaud Delcasse [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:11:16 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix error when retrieving groups for the display user page

7 years agoBug fix (was sending reminders only for 1 vote and not all)
Arnaud Delcasse [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:27:07 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Bug fix (was sending reminders only for 1 vote and not all)

7 years agoReminder every week before the end of the vote
Arnaud Delcasse [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Reminder every week before the end of the vote

7 years agoMail notifications during last days of a vote.
Arnaud Delcasse [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Mail notifications during last days of a vote.

7 years agoRemind nonvoters
Arnaud Delcasse [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Remind nonvoters

7 years agoSend a main when opening a vote
Arnaud Delcasse [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:30:41 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Send a main when opening a vote

7 years agoFix error during merge
Arnaud Delcasse [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Fix error during merge

7 years agochange version number
Arnaud Delcasse [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:13:21 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
change version number

7 years agoMerge branch 'reorganize_files' of git.ndn.cx:cavote
Julien Rabier [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'reorganize_files' of git.ndn.cx:cavote

Conflicts:
main.py

7 years agoAdd README file with instructions for development and production installation
Arnaud Delcasse [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 18:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Add README file with instructions for development and production installation

7 years agoSeparate configuration
Arnaud Delcasse [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 17:54:18 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Separate configuration

7 years agoAdd vote deletion (only hides it in the DB : can be recovered manually from SQL by...
Arnaud Delcasse [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Add vote deletion (only hides it in the DB : can be recovered manually from SQL by updating the row)

7 years agoUpdate of the OpenID was not working (it was only working at creation of the user...
Arnaud Delcasse [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 19:18:53 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update of the OpenID was not working (it was only working at creation of the user) and missing for the user itself.

7 years agoAdd OpenID authentication in parallel with casual one
Arnaud Delcasse [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Add OpenID authentication in parallel with casual one

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-transparent' of git://git.rogdham.net/cavote
Julien Rabier [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 18:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bug-transparent' of git://git.rogdham.net/cavote

7 years agoFix bug for non-transparent sondages
Rogdham [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fix bug for non-transparent sondages

Bug detail: when user is not logged, an exception was raised when she was
looking to a non-transparent vote.

7 years agoBetter crypto for storing passwords
Rogdham [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Better crypto for storing passwords

Instead of hash(passwd), store hash(SALT, key, passwd) where:
 - SALT is application-specific
 - key is random and changed each time passwd changes

To login as admin the first time, go and see /login/1/victory

7 years agoReturn to join method for fetching publisher
Arnaud Delcasse [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Return to join method for fetching publisher

7 years agoFix issue with publisher
Arnaud Delcasse [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:12:51 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Fix issue with publisher

7 years agoFix problem of publisher again
Arnaud Delcasse [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Fix problem of publisher again

7 years agoFixed hardcoded vote publisher value to maethor
Arnaud DELCASSE [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:27:02 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Fixed hardcoded vote publisher value to maethor

7 years agorewrite \r\n instead of \n
Arnaud Delcasse [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
rewrite \r\n instead of \n

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ndn.cx:cavote
Arnaud Delcasse [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.ndn.cx:cavote

7 years agoFix issue when generating email (unicode decoding)
Arnaud Delcasse [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix issue when generating email (unicode decoding)

7 years agoFix issue when generating email (unicode decoding)
Arnaud Delcasse [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 16:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Fix issue when generating email (unicode decoding)

7 years agoContinue arg in login and logout routes
Guillaume Subiron [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Continue arg in login and logout routes

7 years agoMany TODOs, debug, cleanup, urls
Guillaume Subiron [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 16:44:04 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Many TODOs, debug, cleanup, urls

7 years agoAjout de boites modales pour les suppressions d'éléments
Guillaume Subiron [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Ajout de boites modales pour les suppressions d'éléments

7 years agoAdmins can delete and edit users
Guillaume Subiron [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Admins can delete and edit users

7 years agoInterface details
Guillaume Subiron [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Interface details

7 years agoDispay
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:18:47 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Dispay

7 years agoNb votes and max votes displayed in progress bar
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:18:25 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Nb votes and max votes displayed in progress bar

7 years agoDebug
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:36:09 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Debug

7 years agoSend email to new user
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Send email to new user

7 years agoAdded constraints in DB
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Added constraints in DB

7 years agoDebug
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 10:10:10 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Debug

7 years agoChoices patterns in vote creation
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:58:35 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Choices patterns in vote creation

7 years agoUsers can see waiting votes, votes can be terminated
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Users can see waiting votes, votes can be terminated

7 years agocan_vote and can_see_vote supports groups, plus some debug
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 20:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
can_vote and can_see_vote supports groups, plus some debug

7 years agoProgress bars
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 17:58:21 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Progress bars

7 years agoFinished password lost
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Finished password lost

7 years agoWe cannot open a vote if there is less than 2 choices
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 16:22:53 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
We cannot open a vote if there is less than 2 choices

7 years agoRenamed role table into groups, and debug
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Renamed role table into groups, and debug

7 years agoMany improvment in votes
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Many improvment in votes

7 years agoUsers can vote
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 09:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Users can vote

7 years agoAttachments
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 08:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Attachments

7 years agoCleanup
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 30 May 2012 19:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Cleanup

7 years agoPrint groups in user list
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 30 May 2012 16:17:14 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Print groups in user list

7 years agodrop user_role table
Julien Rabier [Wed, 30 May 2012 12:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
drop user_role table

7 years agoPassword are encrypted
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 30 May 2012 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Password are encrypted

7 years agoCheck values in user_edit to avoid sqlite integrity errors
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 30 May 2012 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Check values in user_edit to avoid sqlite integrity errors

7 years agoAdmin can select groups in user creation
Guillaume Subiron [Wed, 30 May 2012 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Admin can select groups in user creation

7 years agoRenaming
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:18:52 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Renaming

7 years agoDebug
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 15:22:46 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Debug

7 years agoAdministration des users et des votes
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 15:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Administration des users et des votes

7 years agoVotes list
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Votes list

7 years agoAdded metas to vote view, added attachments table
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 13:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Added metas to vote view, added attachments table

7 years agoShow vote
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 11:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Show vote

7 years agoAdmin roles
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 10:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Admin roles

7 years agoAdmins can edit votes
Guillaume Subiron [Tue, 29 May 2012 10:03:22 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Admins can edit votes

7 years agoEdit vote
Guillaume Subiron [Mon, 28 May 2012 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Edit vote