burette/bikecoop_translations.git
4 years ago[TRANS] +account and account_voucher: french 'customer' term is now 'beneficiaire' 7.0 master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
[TRANS] +account and account_voucher: french 'customer' term is now 'beneficiaire'

4 years ago[TRANS] ~enhanced language "feminisation" with interpoint
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
[TRANS] ~enhanced language "feminisation" with interpoint

6 years ago[ORDER] ~fr: Adherent.e --> Beneficiaire
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:51:01 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
[ORDER] ~fr: Adherent.e --> Beneficiaire

6 years agoChanged '-' by '.' in feminisation of words. Added some missing translations.
Sébastien Grignard [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Changed '-' by '.' in feminisation of words. Added some missing translations.

6 years ago[TRANS] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[TRANS] +fr

6 years ago[MODULE] +special files
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
[MODULE] +special files

6 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:41:02 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore