burette/dynamo.git
6 years ago[MODULE] ~icon and logo master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~icon and logo

6 years ago[VIEW] ~fix xpath error due to changes about bikecoop member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~fix xpath error due to changes about bikecoop member form

6 years ago[DATAS] +take in/out product for cash register
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 03:03:32 +0000 (04:03 +0100)]
[DATAS] +take in/out product for cash register

6 years ago[DATAS] -res_partner to update
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 02:57:01 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
[DATAS] -res_partner to update

6 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~fix some available to purchase or sale fields
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~fix some available to purchase or sale fields

6 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~family membership product is grouped membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~family membership product is grouped membership product

6 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~membership products available in pos
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~membership products available in pos

6 years ago[MODULE] -installable
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 16:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
[MODULE] -installable

6 years ago[DATA] +sale products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
[DATA] +sale products

6 years ago[DATA] +products categories and suppliers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
[DATA] +products categories and suppliers

6 years ago[VIEW] -member ident in different view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[VIEW] -member ident in different view

6 years ago[DATA] +suppliers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 14:50:39 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
[DATA] +suppliers

6 years ago[DATA] +company description and membership_product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
[DATA] +company description and membership_product

6 years ago[MODULE] +icon and init file
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:57:36 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
[MODULE] +icon and init file

6 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Initial commit