burette/bikecoop_l10n_fr_demo.git
8 years ago[module] description julm
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
[module] description

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Initial commit