lhc/ateliers.git
4 years agoModifications : nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/roundcube/local.conf

4 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:07:42 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:05:08 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 09:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoCorrection : README
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Correction :         README

4 years agoAjout : admin : morgan .
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 08:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Ajout : admin : morgan .

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:03:40 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/cyclocoop.org.zone.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/roundcube/config.inc.php
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/roundcube/config.inc.php

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:00:09 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 09:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

4 years agoModifications: local/boot-configure
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Modifications:         local/boot-configure

4 years agoCorrection : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

4 years agoCorrections : etc/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Corrections :         etc/local.sh

4 years agoSuppression : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-questionnaires*
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:25:14 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Suppression :        etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-questionnaires*

4 years agoSuppression : etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/lhc_quest/php-fpm.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Suppression :        etc/php5/fpm/pool.d/lhc_quest/php-fpm.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

4 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoCorrection : etc/network/interfaces.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/network/interfaces.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:39:55 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:22:48 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:27:47 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/virtual_alias
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 14:13:44 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/virtual_alias

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 14:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/local.sh

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4 -> etc...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4 -> etc/sympa/host.d/sympa.etudesetchantiers.org/robot.conf.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/fstab.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:21 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/fstab.m4

5 years agoAjout : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/sympa/host.d/etudesetchantiers.org/

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:02:36 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/

5 years agoCorrections : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Corrections :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : local/boot-configure - Passage à tillac
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Modifications :         local/boot-configure - Passage à tillac

5 years agoModification : etc/roundcube/main.inc.php - Retour à managesieve
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Modification :         etc/roundcube/main.inc.php - Retour à managesieve

5 years agoModification : etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Modification :         etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4
+enregistrement DKIM

5 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user +dkim ptitvelo.net
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user +dkim ptitvelo.net

5 years agoCorrection : local/network-configure
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Correction :         local/network-configure

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/amavis/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/sv/amavis/local.sh

5 years agoCorrection : etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:09:32 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/amavis/50-user - Mise en place DKIM
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/amavis/50-user - Mise en place DKIM

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sv/unbound/run
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/sv/unbound/run

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4 -
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4 -
DKIM

5 years agoCorrection : etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4 - DKIM
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 11:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/wiklou.org.zone.m4 - DKIM

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/*/robot.conf.m4 - Mise en place
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 09:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/*/robot.conf.m4 - Mise en place
                                          dmarc

5 years agoModifications : local/check-mk-agent-configure
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Modifications :         local/check-mk-agent-configure

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/http.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 09:06:34 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/http.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/http.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 08:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/sympa/http.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/lesjantesdunord.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/lesjantesdunord.org.zone.m4
                        etc/nsd/zone.d/ptitvelo.net.zone.m4
                        etc/nsd/zone.d/veli-velo.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 10:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/autoconfig/site.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 09:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/autoconfig/site.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/php.ini
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:55:26 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/php.ini

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:08:36 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd3/nsd.conf -> etc/nsd/nsd.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd3/nsd.conf -> etc/nsd/nsd.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd3/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd3/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/nsd3/local.sh - Migration to nsd4 in
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 13:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/nsd3/local.sh - Migration to nsd4 in
progress

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/nginx/local.sh - Mise en place de
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 10:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/nginx/local.sh - Mise en place de
letsencrypt

5 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.1 -> etc/postgresql/9.4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.1 -> etc/postgresql/9.4

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : local/apt-configure
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Modifications :         local/apt-configure

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd3/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd3/zone.d/chatperche.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd3/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd3/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModification : roundcube : managesieve -> sieverules.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Modification : roundcube : managesieve -> sieverules.

5 years agoCorrection : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-wiklou/site.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-wiklou/site.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/postgresql/9.1/main/pg_hba.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 08:15:25 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postgresql/9.1/main/pg_hba.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 08:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:34:57 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/local.sh

5 years agoAjout : DNS : media.cyclocoop.org
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Ajout : DNS : media.cyclocoop.org

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/wwsympa.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/wwsympa.conf.m4

5 years agoCorrection : etc/sympa/sympa.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/sympa/sympa.conf.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/sympa.conf.m4 - https://www.sympa.org/manual/dmarc
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 17:56:29 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/sympa.conf.m4 - https://sympa.org/manual/dmarc

5 years agoModifications : etc/postfix/aliases.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 13:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/postfix/aliases.m4

5 years agoModifications : etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 12:00:33 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sympa/host.d/heureux-cyclage.org/robot.conf.m4

5 years agoCorrection : roundcube : supporte tiny_mce.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 13:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Correction : roundcube : supporte tiny_mce.

5 years agoModifications : etc/sv/openerp7_burette/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:52:43 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/sv/openerp7_burette/

5 years agoModifications : etc/gitolite
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/gitolite

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-wiklou/site.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:37:17 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/site.d/lhc-wiklou/site.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/nsd3/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nsd3/zone.d/heureux-cyclage.org.zone.m4