Modifications : etc/postgresql/9.1 -> etc/postgresql/9.4
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 15:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitf1aabff1ce5272bc0d54d3da0d21d7b07e66477e
tree697b5746e039d380f09eb21c5e303fd08fb88188
parenta39cf0843e1c37477d9b4172cfab216ecdf23058
Modifications¬†:         etc/postgresql/9.1 -> etc/postgresql/9.4
etc/postgresql/9.1/main/pg_hba.conf [deleted file]
etc/postgresql/9.1/main/pg_ident.conf [deleted file]
etc/postgresql/9.1/main/postgresql.conf [deleted file]
etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_hba.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/postgresql/9.4/main/pg_ident.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/postgresql/9.4/main/postgresql.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/sv/postgres/local.sh
etc/sv/postgres/remote.sh
etc/sv/postgres/run