Modifications : local/apt-configure
authorLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerLudovic CHEVALIER <ludovic.chevalier@heureux-cyclage.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit725a73b1defd5784861e0f6876b27c570ee7303f
treefee9d2df32264552f37f86a9e763af24439955f0
parent5e9e1a14705ce18866a6002671258b84cc51d101
Modifications¬†:         local/apt-configure
etc/local.sh
local/apt-configure