burette/velosenville.git
3 years ago[DATA] -automatically add group stock user for point of sale managers 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:39:56 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[DATA] -automatically add group stock user for point of sale managers

4 years ago[SECURITY] +states and countries lists can't be modified anymore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +states and countries lists can't be modified anymore

4 years ago[SECURITY] -pos box cash in pos box cash out access for non accountant
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 10:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
[SECURITY] -pos box cash in pos box cash out access for non accountant
or non pos manager users

5 years ago[MODULE] -noupdate email import
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:19:10 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
[MODULE] -noupdate email import

5 years ago[DATA] +import members email master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
[DATA] +import members email

5 years ago[DATA] -import of associate members ok now
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[DATA] -import of associate members ok now

5 years ago[DATA] +import associate members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
[DATA] +import associate members

5 years ago[DATA] -no need to import some datas now
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
[DATA] -no need to import some datas now

5 years ago[DATA] +members and their volunteer activities and membership lines
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
[DATA] +members and their volunteer activities and membership lines

5 years ago[DATA] +custom chart of account, products and their categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom chart of account, products and their categories

5 years ago[DATA] ~override some bikecoop partner themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
[DATA] ~override some bikecoop partner themes

5 years ago[DATA] -custom root user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[DATA] -custom root user

5 years ago[DATA] ~maj bikecoop partner themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj bikecoop partner themes

5 years ago[MODULE] 7.0.1-->7.0.2
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
[MODULE] 7.0.1-->7.0.2

5 years ago[MODULE] +logo 7.0.1
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
[MODULE] +logo

5 years ago[MODULE] ~maj licence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:40:04 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj licence

5 years ago[VIEW] +order 'NAME Firstname' in pos order view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:32:42 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
[VIEW] +order 'NAME Firstname' in pos order view

5 years ago[ADDON] +sec directory
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:59:51 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
[ADDON] +sec directory

5 years ago[VIEW] ~name placeholder in NAME Firstname order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~name placeholder in NAME Firstname order

5 years ago[DATA] -update res_partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
[DATA] -update res_partner

5 years ago[DATA] +secure res_partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 12:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
[DATA] +secure res_partner

7 years ago[DATA] +SIRET et APE field for company
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
[DATA] +SIRET et APE field for company

7 years ago[DATA] Initial partners import with birthdate_date field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
[DATA] Initial partners import with birthdate_date field

7 years ago[Partner] +birthdate_date field to fix birthdade conflict beetween date format and...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 15:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
[Partner] +birthdate_date field to fix birthdade conflict beetween date format and orginal char format of this field

7 years ago[VIEW] +join membership special button in bikecoop member form, restricted to group_user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
[VIEW] +join membership special button in bikecoop member form, restricted to group_user

7 years ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:12:50 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~description

7 years ago[DATA] Initial partners and membership import
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 08:46:26 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
[DATA] Initial partners and membership import

7 years ago[GROUP] +special group to control membership state
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
[GROUP] +special group to control membership state

7 years ago[view] birthdate is a real date for associates members too
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:08:00 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
[view] birthdate is a real date for associates members too

7 years ago[view] +en-tête xml
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
[view] +en-tête xml

7 years ago[module] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 16:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
[module] +icon

7 years ago[Partner] ~import partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:58:46 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
[Partner] ~import partners

8 years ago[user] +courriel du collectif pour admin
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[user] +courriel du collectif pour admin

8 years ago[datas] Preparation avant lancement: no update ou c'est necessaire
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:21:17 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
[datas] Preparation avant lancement: no update ou c'est necessaire

8 years ago[Partner] ~import partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:19:32 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
[Partner] ~import partners

8 years ago[Partner+Membership] Test all partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
[Partner+Membership] Test all partners

8 years ago[Partner+Membership] Test 60 partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[Partner+Membership] Test 60 partners

8 years ago[Partner+Membership] Test 50 partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:58:15 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
[Partner+Membership] Test 50 partners

8 years ago[Partner] +real date type for birthdate field and add to bikecoop membership form...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:35:48 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
[Partner] +real date type for birthdate field and add to bikecoop membership form instead of year

8 years ago[Module] ~copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:54:02 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
[Module] ~copyright

8 years ago[data] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
[data] +products

8 years ago[trans] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
[trans] ~maj fr

8 years ago[members] maj
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
[members] maj

8 years ago[module] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
[module] +products

8 years ago[company] ~address moutier-->moustier
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:11:19 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
[company] ~address moutier-->moustier

8 years ago[Company] +coord cvv
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
[Company] +coord cvv

8 years ago[members] first step
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:49:17 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
[members] first step
Just coordinates
Todo: membership infos + volunteer activities

8 years ago[volunteer] +some activities + translation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[volunteer] +some activities + translation

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 11:37:32 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Initial commit