burette/cyclofficine_ivry.git
15 months ago[VIEW] +country_id in member form: workaround bug
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
[VIEW] +country_id in member form: workaround bug

15 months ago[DATA] -users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 06:48:41 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
[DATA] -users

15 months ago[DATA] +users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 06:42:10 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
[DATA] +users

15 months ago[MODULE] +production
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
[MODULE] +production

15 months ago[VIEW] +customize members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 21:10:01 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
[VIEW] +customize members form

2 years ago[MODULE] ~first try
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:22:48 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~first try

2 years ago[DATA] ~users and members importation OK
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
[DATA] ~users and members importation OK

2 years ago[DATA] ~links to sec data master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
[DATA] ~links to sec data

2 years ago[MODULE] ~reset
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 08:43:50 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~reset

7 years agoCorrection : adresse de la cyclo.
SP [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Correction : adresse de la cyclo.

7 years agoCorrection : data/members.import : abstraction intermédiaire pour une meilleure synthèse.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:05:34 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Correction : data/members.import : abstraction intermédiaire pour une meilleure synthèse.

7 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
init