burette/coup_de_pouce_velo.git
11 months ago[PYTHON] ~a comment
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~a comment

11 months ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~description

11 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW][REPORT] +print custom report when order is cpv master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW][REPORT] +print custom report when order is cpv

11 months ago[MODULE] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
[MODULE] +icon

11 months ago[PYTHON] +check if partner mobile number exist when creating or modifying pos order...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
[PYTHON] +check if partner mobile number exist when creating or modifying pos order and when printing pos receipt

11 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW][DATA] +default note for Coup de Pouce receipts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW][DATA] +default note for Coup de Pouce receipts

11 months ago[REPOSITORY] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
[REPOSITORY] +gitignore