burette/bikecoop_l10n_fr_demo.git
8 years ago[membership] -alternative membership import experimentation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
[membership] -alternative membership import experimentation

8 years ago[product] +income account for membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
[product] +income account for membership product

8 years ago[users] -l10n config for admin user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[users] -l10n config for admin user
Transfer to bikecoop_l10n_fr module.

8 years ago[timezone] +Europe/Paris for demo users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
[timezone] +Europe/Paris for demo users

8 years ago[module] description julm
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
[module] description

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Initial commit