velocampus/web/www.git
7 years ago[SPIP] ~2.1.12 -->2.1.25 2.0.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
[SPIP] ~2.1.12 -->2.1.25

7 years ago[SPIP] +2.1.12
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
[SPIP] +2.1.12

7 years ago[DEPOT] ~gitignore: ne pas suivre les dossiers variables et de connexion de spip
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:04:28 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
[DEPOT] ~gitignore: ne pas suivre les dossiers variables et de connexion de spip

7 years ago[DEPOT] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 14:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
[DEPOT] +gitignore