lhc/admin.git
15 months agoAjout: sys/nginx/net/velocampus/devel master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Ajout: sys/nginx/net/velocampus/devel

15 months agoAjout : etc/nginx/net/velocampus/devel
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:11:19 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/net/velocampus/devel

15 months agoModification : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Modification :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4 --> ~rencontres.heureux-cyclage.org

16 months agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/nuage
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/nuage

16 months agoModifications : etc/nginx/net/ptitvelo/nuage/server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/net/ptitvelo/nuage/server.conf.m4

16 months agoModification : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 10:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Modification :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4 ~lien formations

17 months agoModifications : srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ - +casab...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Modifications :         srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ - +casabicicleta

18 months agoCorrection: postgrey --> réglage des droits des fichiers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Correction: postgrey --> réglage des droits des fichiers

18 months agoAjout : etc/postgrey/whitelist_clients.local
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/postgrey/whitelist_clients.local

19 months agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/

2 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4

2 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4

2 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 13:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www

2 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf

2 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/php.ini
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/php.ini

2 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/php-fpm.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:54:39 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/php-fpm.conf.m4

2 years agoModifications : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Modifications :         sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/

2 years agoModifications : server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 10:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Modifications :         server.conf.m4

2 years agoAjout : etc/postgrey/whitelist_clients
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/postgrey/whitelist_clients

3 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 May 2017 15:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/nuages/...

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:17:38 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/common.conf.m4

3 years agoCorrection : etc/logrotate.d/nginx.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/logrotate.d/nginx.m4

3 years agoAjout : etc/logrotate.d/nginx.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/logrotate.d/nginx.m4

3 years agoCorrection : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:34:58 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires/server.conf.m4

3 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/questionnaires

3 years agoModifications : etc/cron.d/ntpdate
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/cron.d/ntpdate

3 years agoAjout : etc/default/cryptdisks
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/default/cryptdisks

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes

3 years agoAjout : etc/default/cryptdisks
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/default/cryptdisks

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/common.conf.m4

3 years agoAjout : etc/php5/fpm/php.ini
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/php5/fpm/php.ini

3 years agoAjout: etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-stephanoise/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Ajout: etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-stephanoise/...

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/common.conf.m4

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:41:55 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/server.conf.m4

3 years agoAjout : common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Ajout : common.conf.m4

3 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/conf.d/letsencrypt.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/conf.d/letsencrypt.conf

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/chatperche/www/server.conf.m4

3 years agoAjout : etc/php5/fpm/org/chatperche/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/php5/fpm/org/chatperche/...

3 years agoModifications : etc/cron.d/crm114killer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/cron.d/crm114killer

3 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/lesjantesdunord/www/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/lesjantesdunord/www/common.conf.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/php5/fpm/org/lesjantesdunord/www
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/php5/fpm/org/lesjantesdunord/www

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 09:14:15 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes

4 years agoModifications : etc/ssh/sshd_config
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/ssh/sshd_config

4 years agoModifications: etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:52:47 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Modifications:         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/common.conf.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/lesjantesdunord/www
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:00:52 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/lesjantesdunord/www

4 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/chatperche
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/chatperche

4 years agoAjout : sys/dist
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Ajout : sys/dist

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
+tousdeuxroues

4 years agoCorrection : etc/cron.d/crm114killer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:17:57 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Correction :         etc/cron.d/crm114killer

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
+burette.ocivelo

4 years agoModifications : etc/cron.d/crm114killer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:27:10 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Modifications :         etc/cron.d/crm114killer

4 years agoCorrection : etc/cron.d/crm114killer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/cron.d/crm114killer

4 years agoAjout : etc/cron.d/crm114killer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/cron.d/crm114killer

4 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 01:37:40 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

4 years agoCorrections : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/common.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/common.conf.m4

4 years agoCorrection : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/install
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Correction : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/install

4 years agoAjout : srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/stats
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 21:15:26 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Ajout : srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/stats

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:18:11 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/ -
+cyclamaine

4 years agoAjout : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/stats/...

4 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www/install
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www/install

4 years agoModifications : sys/net/ssh/... -> sys/ssh/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Modifications :         sys/net/ssh/... -> sys/ssh/...

4 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

4 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

4 years agoSuppression : srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/install
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:16:41 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Suppression :        srv/ateliers/etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/install

4 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www/...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/cyclofficinedangouleme/www/...

4 years agoCorrections : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-*/php-fpm.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 10:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-*/php-fpm.conf.m4

4 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-*/php-fpm.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:54:01 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-*/php-fpm.conf.m4

4 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-grenoble
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:40:52 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-grenoble

4 years agoAjout : etc/cron.d/openerp7_burette-restart
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:57:27 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/cron.d/openerp7_burette-restart

4 years agoCorrections : etc/cron.d/ntpdate
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:38:58 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/cron.d/ntpdate

4 years agoAjout : etc/cron.d/ntpdate
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 09:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/cron.d/ntpdate

5 years agoCorrection : etc/nginx/conf.d/ssl-pfs.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Correction :         etc/nginx/conf.d/ssl-pfs.conf

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/server.conf -> etc...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/server.conf -> etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/server.conf.m4

5 years agoCorrections : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:44:46 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes/name.conf
- integration de burette.heureux-cyclage.org

5 years agoCorrections : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/server.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 23:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/server.conf.m4

5 years agoAjout : srv/ateliers/etc/php5/fpm/install
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:21:00 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Ajout : srv/ateliers/etc/php5/fpm/install

5 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 22:01:38 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

5 years agoModifications : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/php-fpm.conf.m4
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/php-fpm.conf.m4

5 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

5 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

5 years agoAjout : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/home
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Ajout : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/home
Ajout : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/log/home

5 years agoModifications : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/install
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Modifications :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/install

5 years agoSuppression : etc/nginx/nginx, etc/php5/fpm/fpm
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Suppression :        etc/nginx/nginx, etc/php5/fpm/fpm

5 years agoMise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Mise-à-jour : lib/tool/admin

5 years agoCorrections : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Corrections :         sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon

5 years agoCorrections : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/socket
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Corrections :         sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/socket

5 years agoAjout : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/socket
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Ajout : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/socket

5 years agoCorrections : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/lhc_clav_lyon/... -> etc/php5...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/lhc_clav_lyon/... -> etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon/...

5 years agoCorrections : sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/www/pool -> sys/php5/fpm/org...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Corrections :         sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/www/pool -> sys/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/www/user

5 years agoCorrections : sys/php5/fpm/org/changedechaine/www/pool -> sys/php5/fpm/org...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Corrections :         sys/php5/fpm/org/changedechaine/www/pool -> sys/php5/fpm/org/changedechaine/www/user

5 years agoAjout : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/lhc_clav_lyon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/php5/fpm/org/heureux-cyclage/lhc_clav_lyon

5 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/clavette-lyon

5 years agoCorrections : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Corrections :         etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes

5 years agoAjout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Ajout : etc/nginx/org/heureux-cyclage/burettes

5 years agoAjout : srv/ateliers/etc/ssh/ssh_host_ed25519_key.gpg
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 11:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Ajout : srv/ateliers/etc/ssh/ssh_host_ed25519_key.gpg