ikiwiki/toc.git
7 years agoallow inlined [[!toc]] despite its problems master
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
allow inlined [[!toc]] despite its problems

7 years agoinit from git://git.ikiwiki.info/
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 18:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
init from git://git.ikiwiki.info/