ikiwiki/search.git
6 years agoadd authentication and multiple database support master
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
add authentication and multiple database support

6 years agoinit from IkiWiki's 9273bc5185d9633739c96570402a2c050f3fa7e2
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 20:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
init from IkiWiki's 9273bc5185d9633739c96570402a2c050f3fa7e2