ikiwiki/poll.git
5 years agoCorrection : supprime des debug() . master
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:27:51 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Correction : supprime des debug() .

5 years agoAjout : multiple= parameter.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Ajout : multiple= parameter.

6 years agoCorrection : supprime des debug() .
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:19:11 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Correction : supprime des debug() .

6 years agoModification : user best page.
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 15 May 2014 12:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Modification : user best page.

6 years agoCorrection : n’impose pas de / avant $config{userdir} .
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Correction : n’impose pas de / avant $config{userdir} .

6 years agoAjout : supporte id= comme expression rationnelle.
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:36:30 +0000 (04:36 +0100)]
Ajout : supporte id= comme expression rationnelle.

6 years agoCorrection : (?<id_space>) .
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:27:52 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Correction : (?<id_space>) .

6 years agoCorrection : check_canedit() .
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:27:25 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Correction : check_canedit() .

6 years agoCorrection : expression rationnelle.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 04:01:27 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Correction : expression rationnelle.

6 years agoadd user names in polls and poll() pagespec to match against
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:30:54 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
add user names in polls and poll() pagespec to match against

6 years agoinit from upstream IkiWiki
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:21:07 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
init from upstream IkiWiki