ikiwiki/events.git
6 years agofix templates/neweventmonth.tmpl: directive name master
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:02:21 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
fix templates/neweventmonth.tmpl: directive name

6 years agofix event dependency
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:11:20 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
fix event dependency

6 years agofix attachment support
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 10 May 2014 15:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
fix attachment support

6 years agofix date day focus
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
fix date day focus

6 years agofix template for [[!events month= day= ]]
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 16:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
fix template for [[!events month= day= ]]

6 years agofix template
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 22:13:35 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
fix template

7 years agofix wrong tag page
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
fix wrong tag page

7 years agofix wrong / before $tag
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 15:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
fix wrong / before $tag

7 years agofix preprocess focus
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
fix preprocess focus

7 years agofix events_of_pages(): sort @hour_events
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 00:16:54 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
fix events_of_pages(): sort @hour_events

7 years agofix events_of_pages()
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:57:10 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
fix events_of_pages()

7 years agofix date_of_page()
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 23:50:09 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
fix date_of_page()

7 years agofix meta date
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 20:22:21 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
fix meta date

7 years agofix templates/ location
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:53:55 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
fix templates/ location

7 years agofix use and do
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 19:53:26 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
fix use and do

7 years agofix tag creation link
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:39:19 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
fix tag creation link

7 years agoadd example CSS
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
add example CSS

7 years agoadd event-$base class
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
add event-$base class

7 years agoadd calendar rendering
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 23:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
add calendar rendering

7 years agofix templates/*
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix templates/*

7 years agoadd support for $base/../templates/
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
add support for $base/../templates/

7 years agofix check_canedit.
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 01:38:20 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
fix check_canedit.

7 years agofix templates/*.tmpl
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 06:24:17 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
fix templates/*.tmpl

7 years agoadd &base CGI and form support
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 06:21:41 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
add &base CGI and form support

7 years agoadd templates/
Julien Moutinho [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:30:31 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
add templates/

7 years agoinit
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:18:31 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
init