burette/pos_membership.git
3 years ago[PYTHON] +change partner in membership line if s-he is change in pos_order and pos_or... master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
[PYTHON] +change partner in membership line if s-he is change in pos_order and pos_order have a membership product in its lines

3 years ago[PYTHON] ~membership dates are based on date order now
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~membership dates are based on date order now

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix membership state, start and stop date must
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix membership state, start and stop date must
not be calculated from the parent member for associated members

4 years ago[FIX] free member membership state when partner is old or canceled partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[FIX] free member membership state when partner is old or canceled partner

4 years ago[PYTHON]fix allowing for partners without invoice to be considered as valid, eg impor...
Antoine Gonzalez [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:26:33 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
[PYTHON]fix allowing for partners without invoice to be considered as valid, eg imported members

4 years ago[PYTHON] -Debug messages
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
[PYTHON] -Debug messages

4 years ago[DATE2DATE] fix delta in between date_from and date_to
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
[DATE2DATE] fix delta in between date_from and date_to

4 years ago[pos_order] +membership_stop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
[pos_order] +membership_stop

6 years ago[VIEW] -overload of partner_id field in pos_order form because of problem to overload...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:45:23 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
[VIEW] -overload of partner_id field in pos_order form because of problem to overload it with other modules

6 years ago~in pos_order form, partner_id is readonly when pos_order is in paid, done or invoice...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
~in pos_order form, partner_id is readonly when pos_order is in paid, done or invoiced state

6 years agoCorrection : [membership_line] [_state] : partner_id -> line.partner.id . lchevalier
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:52:56 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Correction : [membership_line] [_state] : partner_id -> line.partner.id .

6 years ago[pos_order_line] fix some errors
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:56:22 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
[pos_order_line] fix some errors

6 years ago[pos_order_line] new write method
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[pos_order_line] new write method

6 years ago[invoice] ~update pos_order action_invoice method from point_of_sale code
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:18:25 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
[invoice] ~update pos_order action_invoice method from point_of_sale code

6 years ago[view] ~pos order form: buggy invoice button is not pos_membership business
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
[view] ~pos order form: buggy invoice button is not pos_membership business

6 years ago[Trans] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 18:49:44 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
[Trans] +fr

6 years ago[view] ~reprint button is just a print button
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
[view] ~reprint button is just a print button

6 years ago[view] -invoice buggy button in pos order form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
[view] -invoice buggy button in pos order form

6 years ago[view] ~partner is required in pos order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
[view] ~partner is required in pos order

6 years ago[module] ~copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
[module] ~copyright

6 years ago[view] -touchscreen interface
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
[view] -touchscreen interface

6 years ago[module] ~pep5 validation in progress touchscreen_integration
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
[module] ~pep5 validation in progress

6 years ago[module] ~copyright everywhere
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
[module] ~copyright everywhere

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ateliers.heureux-cyclage.org:burette/pos_membership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 11 May 2013 06:50:15 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ateliers.heureux-cyclage.org:burette/pos_membership

7 years agoCorrection : assigne un member_ident en cas de changement de partner. julm
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 9 May 2013 00:39:42 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Correction : assigne un member_ident en cas de changement de partner.

7 years agoModification : gère point_of_sale.patch dans ce module.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 8 May 2013 22:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Modification : gère point_of_sale.patch dans ce module.

7 years agoAjout : print() de développement.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 7 May 2013 19:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Ajout : print() de développement.

7 years agoCorrection : changement du partner d'une order_line.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 7 May 2013 19:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Correction : changement du partner d'une order_line.

7 years agomembeship-->membership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:17:09 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
membeship-->membership

7 years agoAjout : point_of_sale.patch .
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 07:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Ajout : point_of_sale.patch .

7 years ago-incomplete _check_membership_product method
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
-incomplete _check_membership_product method

7 years ago[TODO] +some problem when changing partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
[TODO] +some problem when changing partner

7 years ago+TODO
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
+TODO

7 years ago[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (quater).
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 01:37:12 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (quater).

XXX: il va bien falloir vérifier la machinerie des états de membre,
notamment avec l'annulation, je sais que ya des vermines.

7 years ago[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (ter).
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (ter).

7 years ago[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (bis).
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:25:23 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux (bis).

7 years ago[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
[membership] [pos_order] corrections pour que ça marche mieux.

7 years ago[membership] premier jet de gestion de [pos.order].
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
[membership] premier jet de gestion de [pos.order].

7 years ago[action_invoice] crée la facture dans l'état payé.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 02:25:37 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
[action_invoice] crée la facture dans l'état payé.

7 years ago[openerp] corrige un oubli d'imports.
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 01:30:29 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
[openerp] corrige un oubli d'imports.

7 years ago[pos] supprime numpad-minus.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:58:37 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
[pos] supprime numpad-minus.

7 years ago[action_invoice] corrige l'ordre de création des account.invoice.line pour bien avoir...
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 23:49:13 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
[action_invoice] corrige l'ordre de création des account.invoice.line pour bien avoir membership_state en 'wait'.

7 years ago[order] work in progress: disallow make anonym order when ther is a membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:34:13 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[order] work in progress: disallow make anonym order when ther is a membership product

7 years ago+gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 15:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
+gitignore

7 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:34:17 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Initial commit