burette/nrt_point_of_sale.git
3 years ago[PYTHON] -pdb import in pos_box master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
[PYTHON] -pdb import in pos_box

3 years ago[PYTHON] +override move line date coming from cash out and cash in operation by cash...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:17:26 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
[PYTHON] +override move line date coming from cash out and cash in operation by cash statement date

3 years ago[PYTHON] ~use user company for search fiscal period when there is no
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~use user company for search fiscal period when there is no
orders in pos session

3 years ago[PYTHON] +override closing date for bank statements
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[PYTHON] +override closing date for bank statements

3 years ago[MODULE] +init
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
[MODULE] +init

3 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
[MODULE] +gitignore