burette/lhc.git
3 months ago[SECURITY]+allow group_partner_manager to modify res_users 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
[SECURITY]+allow group_partner_manager to modify res_users

4 months ago[SECURITY]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:53:01 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
[SECURITY]
+time tracking menu only for lhc employees and human resources managers;
-time tracking menu for openerp employee group

9 months ago[PYTHON] ~fix pdb
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 May 2020 12:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~fix pdb

9 months ago[PYTHON] ~concatenate partner mobile and phone number on event registration
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~concatenate partner mobile and phone number on event registration

9 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW] +event duration and sale order and invoices links in registration...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 May 2020 14:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW] +event duration and sale order and invoices links in registration form

9 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW] +professionnal training fields in event registration form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 May 2020 09:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW] +professionnal training fields in event registration form

10 months ago[VIEW] +move number in hr_expense view list
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:32:21 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
[VIEW] +move number in hr_expense view list

16 months ago[SECURITY] +res_partner read access to group_volunteers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +res_partner read access to group_volunteers

23 months ago[view][trans] +filters companies members and individuals members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 11:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
[view][trans] +filters companies members and individuals members

23 months ago[VIEW] ~makes kit_sent field invisible just for non members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 16:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~makes kit_sent field invisible just for non members

23 months ago[VIEW] ~rename all res_partner_view_form and move kit_sent field in the right inherit...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~rename all res_partner_view_form and move kit_sent field in the right inherited view

2 years ago[VIEW] +allow searching partner with city
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
[VIEW] +allow searching partner with city

2 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix kit_sent default value 8.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~fix kit_sent default value

3 years ago[PYTHON][VIEW] +welcome kit sent field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
[PYTHON][VIEW] +welcome kit sent field

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~mail notification create rights for volunteers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~mail notification create rights for volunteers

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~read access to stock warehouse and location for volunteers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~read access to stock warehouse and location for volunteers

3 years ago[PYTHON] +fix standard_price access to volunteers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
[PYTHON] +fix standard_price access to volunteers

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~fix volunteers access rights
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~fix volunteers access rights

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~fix home page access for group volunteer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[SECURITY] ~fix home page access for group volunteer

3 years ago[SECURITY] +group volunteer
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +group volunteer

3 years ago[VIEW] ~hr_expenses department field is recquired now
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~hr_expenses department field is recquired now

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~fix lhc employees menu access
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~fix lhc employees menu access

4 years ago[PYTHON] +lhc.py
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[PYTHON] +lhc.py

4 years ago[PYTHON] +usual contact field in partner form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[PYTHON] +usual contact field in partner form

4 years ago[MODULE] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj copyright

4 years ago[SECURITY] +group_employee_lhc master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +group_employee_lhc

4 years ago[VIEW] +registration button goes on list view by default in event form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
[VIEW] +registration button goes on list view by default in event form

4 years ago[MODULE] ~update copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~update copyright

5 years ago[MENU] +group_rencontres and menu entry to rencontres 2016 project
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
[MENU] +group_rencontres and menu entry to rencontres 2016 project

5 years ago[DATA] ~account invoice email message
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 11:09:25 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
[DATA] ~account invoice email message

5 years ago[VIEW] -member_ident
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
[VIEW] -member_ident

5 years ago[MODULE] +remembership dependance
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15:46:35 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
[MODULE] +remembership dependance

5 years ago[DATA] ~sent invoice mail
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 08:09:40 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
[DATA] ~sent invoice mail

5 years ago[VIEW] +invoices unsent filter and tree column
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 14:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
[VIEW] +invoices unsent filter and tree column

5 years ago[DATA] ~'send by email' message template
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
[DATA] ~'send by email' message template

5 years ago[VIEW] -membership custom filters. No more necessary.
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:44:52 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
[VIEW] -membership custom filters. No more necessary.

5 years ago[VIEW] -gtk-icon for 'send by email' button
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
[VIEW] -gtk-icon for 'send by email' button

5 years ago[MODULE] +v7 migration
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
[MODULE] +v7 migration

5 years ago[VIEW] +button to sent invoices by email although they are paid
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
[VIEW]   +button to sent invoices by email although they are paid
         -analytic accounting customizations

6 years ago[group] chantier en cours de codage des droits et acces aux menus des groupes ca_lhc...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
[group] chantier en cours de codage des droits et acces aux menus des groupes ca_lhc et bequille

6 years ago[filters] +filtres adherents pour Laura
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
[filters] +filtres adherents pour Laura

6 years ago[EXPENSE] ~just open analytics accounts in expense form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
[EXPENSE] ~just open analytics accounts in expense form

6 years ago[ANALYTIC] +can select state of analytic account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:57:28 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
[ANALYTIC] +can select state of analytic account

6 years ago[SECURITY] +notes de frais pour le groupe bequille
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:19:28 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +notes de frais pour le groupe bequille

7 years ago[VIEW] ~only real analytic account available in hr expense form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:33:41 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~only real analytic account available in hr expense form

7 years ago[SECURITY] ~group name bequille
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:32:50 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~group name bequille

7 years ago[view] ~analytic_account always required
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
[view] ~analytic_account always required

7 years ago[view] -buggy membership button in partner form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
[view] -buggy membership button in partner form

7 years ago[data] -filters
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
[data] -filters

7 years ago[filters] ~in view directory
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:59:19 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
[filters] ~in view directory

7 years ago[filters] +actual members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
[filters] +actual members

7 years ago[Menu] +access to first level menu for bequille group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
[Menu] +access to first level menu for bequille group

7 years ago[Wiki group] +bequille
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:17:35 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
[Wiki group] +bequille

7 years ago[Invoice] no restricted access to journal_id
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
[Invoice] no restricted access to journal_id

8 years ago[members] fix multi-user filters
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
[members] fix multi-user filters

8 years ago[members] add filter for non-members or expired bikecoop members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:23:26 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
[members] add filter for non-members or expired bikecoop members

8 years ago[trad] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
[trad] +fr

8 years ago[account] +partner name in invoice form and tree view for all groups
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
[account] +partner name in invoice form and tree view for all groups

8 years ago+gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
+gitignore