burette/lesjantesdunord.git
3 years ago[DATA] -fix_membership 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
[DATA] -fix_membership

4 years ago[DATA] ~fix errors on membership date importation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 08:35:32 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
[DATA] ~fix errors on membership date importation

4 years ago[VIEW] -nationality_id and occupation_id in members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
[VIEW] -nationality_id and occupation_id in members form

4 years ago[VIEW] ~year field is not required in members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~year field is not required in members form

4 years ago[DATA] -update products datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[DATA] -update products datas

4 years ago[MODULE] +nrt_point_of_sale dependancy
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
[MODULE] +nrt_point_of_sale dependancy

4 years ago[DATA] +membership, point_of_sale, remembership, sale, stock
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
[DATA] +membership, point_of_sale, remembership, sale, stock

4 years ago[MODULE] +ignore sec folder
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
[MODULE] +ignore sec folder

4 years ago[DATA] +product 'Adhésion gratuite'
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
[DATA] +product 'Adhésion gratuite'

4 years ago[DATA] +cash and cheque journal
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 16:10:50 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
[DATA] +cash and cheque journal

4 years ago[MODULE] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[MODULE] +base

4 years ago[DATA] +products and their categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
[DATA] +products and their categories

4 years ago[MODULE] +images
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:17:32 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
[MODULE] +images

4 years ago[MODULE] +__init__ and __openerp__
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
[MODULE] +__init__ and __openerp__

4 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore