burette/lechatperche.git
5 years ago[DATA] +members master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
[DATA] +members

5 years ago[DATA] +products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
[DATA] +products and categories

5 years ago[MODULE] +icon, logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[MODULE] +icon, logo

5 years ago[DATA] +point_of_sale, sale, stock
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
[DATA] +point_of_sale, sale, stock

5 years ago[DATA] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[DATA] +base

5 years ago[MODULE]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:02:27 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
[MODULE]
+ __init__.py
+ __openerp__.py

5 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore