burette/etudesetchantiersidf.git
10 months ago[PYTHON] fix: -pdb trace 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:11:34 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
[PYTHON] fix: -pdb trace

10 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW] +newsletter subscription …
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW] +newsletter subscription …

11 months ago[MODULE] ~update copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:32:35 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~update copyright

17 months ago[PYTHON] ~fix no unit price when create a new pos order line with fixed price product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 14:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix no unit price when create a new pos order line with fixed price product

17 months ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~description

17 months ago[VIEW][PYTHON][TRANS] +fixed price field in products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
[VIEW][PYTHON][TRANS] +fixed price field in products categories

2 years ago[WIZARD][PYTHON][VIEW] +ccmx export for eecidf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:12:48 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
[WIZARD][PYTHON][VIEW] +ccmx export for eecidf

2 years ago[MODULE] +account_export_csv dependency
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
[MODULE] +account_export_csv dependency

2 years ago[MODULE] ~update copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:52:17 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~update copyright

2 years ago[data] ~reimport new products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
[data] ~reimport new products

3 years ago[MODULE] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj copyright

3 years ago[DATA] +analytic accounts master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:34:46 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[DATA] +analytic accounts

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix bug in partner last membership product due to old version of OpenERP7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix bug in partner last membership product due to old version of OpenERP7

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix partner last membership product problem
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix partner last membership product problem

4 years ago[TRANS] +derniere cotisation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
[TRANS] +derniere cotisation

4 years ago[MODULE] -import files
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
[MODULE] -import files

4 years ago[MODULE] ~prepare initial import
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~prepare initial import

4 years ago[MODULE] ~maj products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj products and categories

4 years ago[MODULE] ~logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~logo

4 years ago[DATA] +shop and warehouse Saint-Denis + Les Ulis
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
[DATA] +shop and warehouse Saint-Denis + Les Ulis

4 years ago[MODULE] +last membership product field in res_partner object
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
[MODULE] +last membership product field in res_partner object

4 years ago[DATA] ~maj cash account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj cash account

4 years ago[DATA] +loss and profit accounts for cash journals
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:20:31 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
[DATA] +loss and profit accounts for cash journals

4 years ago[PY] ~journal code field: 5 char --> 7 char
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
[PY] ~journal code field: 5 char --> 7 char

4 years ago[DATA] ~journals codes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:58:20 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
[DATA] ~journals codes

4 years ago[DATA] ~756107 account is child of 756
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:44:08 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
[DATA] ~756107 account is child of 756

4 years ago[VIEW] +add invoice membership product button
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
[VIEW] +add invoice membership product button

4 years ago[SECURITY] ~only pos managers can create and modify pos sessions
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~only pos managers can create and modify pos sessions

4 years ago[DATA] ~fix pos group user for some users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
[DATA] ~fix pos group user for some users

4 years ago[DATA] +volunteer activities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
[DATA] +volunteer activities

4 years ago[DATA] +users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
[DATA] +users

4 years ago[VIEW] -occupation_id field in member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
[VIEW] -occupation_id field in member form

4 years ago[VIEW] ~year is not required in member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~year is not required in member form

4 years ago[ADDON] ~licence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
[ADDON] ~licence

4 years ago[DATA] +sale accounts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
[DATA] +sale accounts

4 years ago[VIEW] ~order LASTNAME Firstname in members form and pos orders
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 06:23:53 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~order LASTNAME Firstname in members form and pos orders

4 years ago[DATA] ~force creation of some custom accounts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
[DATA] ~force creation of some custom accounts

4 years ago[VIEW] +LASTNAME Firstname order in member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
[VIEW] +LASTNAME Firstname order in member form

4 years ago[DATA] ~update products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 12:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
[DATA] ~update products and categories

4 years ago[DATA] +custom accounts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 12:33:27 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom accounts

5 years ago[DATA] ~authorized amount diff define in cash registers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
[DATA] ~authorized amount diff define in cash registers

5 years ago[DATA] +bikecoop phones numbers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:43:11 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
[DATA] +bikecoop phones numbers

5 years ago[DATA] +chart of account customization
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
[DATA] +chart of account customization
[DATA] +2 bikecoop more

5 years ago[VIEW] ~member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~member form

5 years ago[DATA] ~products and products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:44:47 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
[DATA] ~products and products categories

5 years ago[data] +membres
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:43:10 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
[data] +membres

5 years ago[data] +coordonnees atelier
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
[data] +coordonnees atelier

5 years ago[DATA] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[DATA] +products

5 years ago[Addon] ~fix name bicyclaide-->etudesetchantiersidf
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
[Addon] ~fix name bicyclaide-->etudesetchantiersidf

5 years ago[Addon] +logo and icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
[Addon] +logo and icon

5 years ago[Addon] +description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
[Addon] +description

5 years ago[Addon] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
[Addon] +gitignore