burette/cyclofficine_pantin.git
4 years ago[VIEW] -stock menu
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
[VIEW] -stock menu

4 years ago[VIEW] ~cash register repsonsible is read and write
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 10:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~cash register repsonsible is read and write

4 years ago[DATA] +user marie
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
[DATA] +user marie

4 years ago[DATA] +base informations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
[DATA] +base informations

4 years ago[DATA] ~fix chart of account noupdate error
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
[DATA] ~fix chart of account noupdate error

4 years ago[PYTHON] +res_partner order by member_id, name asc
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
[PYTHON] +res_partner order by member_id, name asc

4 years ago[DATA] ~prepare first version
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[DATA] ~prepare first version

4 years ago[VIEW] -some fields in associate members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
[VIEW] -some fields in associate members form

4 years ago[VIEW] -some fields in bikecoop members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
[VIEW] -some fields in bikecoop members form

4 years ago[DATA] +members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:08:57 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
[DATA] +members

4 years ago[MODULE] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
[MODULE] +icon

4 years ago[MODULE] ~exclude sec directory
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~exclude sec directory

4 years ago[MODULE] ~update copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~update copyright

4 years ago[DATA] ~products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
[DATA] ~products

4 years ago[MODULE] ~tunning
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~tunning

4 years ago[DATA] +products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
[DATA] +products and categories

4 years ago[DATA] +some accounts in chart of account (for products)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
[DATA] +some accounts in chart of account (for products)

4 years ago[DATA] +custom chart of account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom chart of account

4 years ago[ADDON] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
[ADDON] +base

4 years ago[ADDON] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[ADDON] +gitignore