burette/cyclofficine_pantin.git
4 years ago[DATA] ~products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:56:13 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
[DATA] ~products

4 years ago[MODULE] ~tunning
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:28:57 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~tunning

4 years ago[DATA] +products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
[DATA] +products and categories

4 years ago[DATA] +some accounts in chart of account (for products)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
[DATA] +some accounts in chart of account (for products)

4 years ago[DATA] +custom chart of account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom chart of account

4 years ago[ADDON] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:33:24 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
[ADDON] +base

4 years ago[ADDON] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[ADDON] +gitignore