burette/coup_de_pouce_velo.git
9 months ago[SECURITY] ~fix access to pos.make.payment 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 May 2020 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
[SECURITY] ~fix access to pos.make.payment

9 months ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 May 2020 07:21:13 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~description

9 months ago[PYTHON][TRANS][VIEW] ~pos order is_cpv status based on cpv payment method
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 May 2020 07:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
[PYTHON][TRANS][VIEW] ~pos order is_cpv status based on cpv payment method

9 months ago[XML] ~fix bad inheritance for pos order form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 28 May 2020 10:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
[XML] ~fix bad inheritance for pos order form

9 months ago[PYTHON][TRANS] ~warn message
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 11:09:53 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
[PYTHON][TRANS] ~warn message

9 months ago[PYTHON] ~a comment
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:43:23 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
[PYTHON] ~a comment

9 months ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~description

9 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW][REPORT] +print custom report when order is cpv master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 10:27:56 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW][REPORT] +print custom report when order is cpv

9 months ago[MODULE] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:55:46 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
[MODULE] +icon

9 months ago[PYTHON] +check if partner mobile number exist when creating or modifying pos order...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
[PYTHON] +check if partner mobile number exist when creating or modifying pos order and when printing pos receipt

9 months ago[PYTHON][VIEW][DATA] +default note for Coup de Pouce receipts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:08:52 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW][DATA] +default note for Coup de Pouce receipts

9 months ago[REPOSITORY] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 18 May 2020 15:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
[REPOSITORY] +gitignore