burette/choisir.git
3 years ago[DATA] +products and categories 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[DATA] +products and categories

3 years ago[DATA] +sale
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
[DATA] +sale

3 years ago[DATA] +stock
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[DATA] +stock

3 years ago[DATA] +point_of_sale
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[DATA] +point_of_sale

3 years ago[DATA] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[DATA] +base

3 years ago[MODULE] +account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:15:25 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
[MODULE] +account

3 years ago[MODULE] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:14:50 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
[MODULE] +icon

3 years ago[MODULE] +__openerp__.py and __init__.py
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
[MODULE] +__openerp__.py and __init__.py

3 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore