burette/bretzselle.git
3 years ago[DATA] +attachements storage in filesystem 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
[DATA] +attachements storage in filesystem

3 years ago[VIEW] ~account finance entries menu on top
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~account finance entries menu on top

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~no default value for date in expense master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~no default value for date in expense

4 years ago[MODULE] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj copyright

4 years ago[VIEW] ~date for expenses is required
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~date for expenses is required

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~no default value for period of account voucher
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~no default value for period of account voucher

4 years ago[VIEW] ~date is required in vendor receipt dialog
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~date is required in vendor receipt dialog

4 years ago[PYTHON] ~no defaults values for date and journal in vendor payments
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~no defaults values for date and journal in vendor payments

4 years ago[VIEW] +date is required for vendor payments
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
[VIEW] +date is required for vendor payments

4 years ago[VIEW] ~date_invoice is required for purchase invoices too
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~date_invoice is required for purchase invoices too

4 years ago[VIEW] ~date_invoice is required
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~date_invoice is required

4 years ago[VIEW] -nationality field in members view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
[VIEW] -nationality field in members view

5 years ago[VIEW] -take in and take out money button for pos user group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
[VIEW] -take in and take out money button for pos user group

5 years ago[SECURITY] ~pos manager are allowed to write and create session
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~pos manager are allowed to write and create session

5 years ago[SECURITY] -create pos_session for pos user group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 15:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
[SECURITY] -create pos_session for pos user group

5 years ago[DATA] -data/members.xml
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
[DATA] -data/members.xml

5 years ago[DATAS] ~fix bad reference
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 16:51:10 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
[DATAS] ~fix bad reference

5 years ago[data] +old membership products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[data] +old membership products

5 years ago[data] ~maj products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
[data] ~maj products and categories

5 years ago[data] +members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:40:32 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
[data] +members

5 years ago[data] +explicit empty street2 field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 09:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
[data] +explicit empty street2 field

5 years ago[data] ~chart of account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
[data] ~chart of account

5 years ago[data] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
[data] +products

5 years ago[data] ~nom du 'magasin'
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
[data] ~nom du 'magasin'

5 years ago[DATA] +personnalisations plan comptable
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
[DATA] +personnalisations plan comptable

5 years ago[DATA] +base,point_of_sale and stock
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:01:54 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
[DATA] +base,point_of_sale and stock

5 years ago[MODULE] premier jet
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
[MODULE] premier jet

5 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
[MODULE] +gitignore