burette/bikecoop_l10n_fr.git
8 years ago[associate_members] avoid associating to self julm
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
[associate_members] avoid associating to self

8 years ago[Trad] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[Trad] ~maj fr

8 years ago[Account chart] activate stock acccount
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
[Account chart] activate stock acccount

8 years ago[menu] menu association <-- bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[menu] menu association <-- bikecoop

8 years ago[Chart of account] Reactivate cash register account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
[Chart of account] Reactivate cash register account

8 years ago[search] search by member_ident + filtering members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
[search] search by member_ident + filtering members

8 years ago[user] +langue=fr +timezone=Paris for admin user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[user] +langue=fr +timezone=Paris for admin user

8 years ago[Member] member_ident readonly in bikecoop form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[Member] member_ident readonly in bikecoop form

8 years ago[Form] +member_ident in tree view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
[Form] +member_ident in tree view

8 years ago[Plan] +756 - Cotisations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:32:57 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
[Plan] +756 - Cotisations

8 years ago[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:51:12 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING

- WARNING atelier openerp.addons.base.ir.ir_ui_view: Setting the `type`
          field is deprecated in the `ir.ui.view` model.

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years ago[form] +bouton adhesion
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[form] +bouton adhesion

8 years ago[trans] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
[trans] +fr

8 years ago[module] - demo datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[module] - demo datas

8 years ago[form] ~good label for associate member field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[form] ~good label for associate member field

8 years ago[user] retablissement fr_FR par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[user] retablissement fr_FR par defaut

8 years ago[membership] migration form bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
[membership] migration form bikecoop

8 years ago[user] +fr_Fr for all demo users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[user] +fr_Fr for all demo users

8 years ago[plan comptable] migration v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[plan comptable] migration v7

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[Members] +associates_members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:11:41 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
[Members] +associates_members

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[membership] +categ membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
[membership] +categ membership product

8 years ago[membership] +categ membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
[membership] +categ membership product

8 years ago[module] dependance membership-->remembership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
[module] dependance membership-->remembership

8 years ago[module] +dependance remembership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[module] +dependance remembership

8 years ago[membership] transfert des adaptations associations de bikecoop vers bikecoop_l10n_fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
[membership] transfert des adaptations associations de bikecoop vers bikecoop_l10n_fr

8 years ago[plan comptable] +580 virements internes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
[plan comptable] +580 virements internes

8 years ago+plan comptable simplifie et complete
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
+plan comptable simplifie et complete

8 years ago[Partner] +Nationalite = France par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:17:46 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
[Partner] +Nationalite = France par defaut
Astuce bien grasse au vu de la tete  du fichier xml.
Sans doute mieux a faire ...

8 years ago[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut pour admin
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut pour admin

8 years agoTuning de code
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Tuning de code

8 years ago[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut

8 years ago[Module] +init
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
[Module] +init

8 years agoCommit initial
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Commit initial