burette/bikecoop_l10n_fr.git
11 months ago[SECURITY] +access pos users and managers to pos receipt object 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 May 2020 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +access pos users and managers to pos receipt object

11 months ago[REPORT] ~pos.receipt: client name and mobile
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 May 2020 20:08:46 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
[REPORT] ~pos.receipt: client name and mobile

4 years ago[DATA] +internal transfers for cheque and banks master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
[DATA] +internal transfers for cheque and banks

4 years ago[VIEW] ~widget selection for gender field in associate member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:10:22 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~widget selection for gender field in associate member form

4 years ago[VIEW] +membership main information in associate members form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 14:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
[VIEW] +membership main information in associate members form

5 years ago[SECURITY] +invisible group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 20:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +invisible group

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes references in move and move lines
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:15:11 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes references in move and move lines

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes references in purchase order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes references in purchase order

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes reference in invoices (customers and suppliers)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes reference in invoices (customers and suppliers)

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes reference in account view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes reference in account view

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes references in products form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes references in products form

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes references in sale order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes references in sale order

5 years ago[MODULE] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:54:14 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~maj copyright

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes reference in point of sale orders
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:50:53 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes reference in point of sale orders

5 years ago[VIEW] -taxes menus
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
[VIEW] -taxes menus

5 years ago[DATA] +6257 account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
[DATA] +6257 account

5 years ago[MODULE] ~licence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~licence

5 years ago[VIEW] ~address fields reorganization in associates members form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 09:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~address fields reorganization in associates members form view

5 years ago[VIEW] +placeholder for the name of the partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:58:34 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
[VIEW] +placeholder for the name of the partner

7 years ago[PARTNER] +country_id and nationality_id default value is 'France'
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
[PARTNER] +country_id and nationality_id default value is 'France'

7 years ago[VIEW] +main member readonly field in bikecoop member form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
[VIEW] +main member readonly field in bikecoop member form view

7 years ago[VIEW] +default view for many2one partner_id field in pos_order form is bikecoop...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
[VIEW] +default view for many2one partner_id field in pos_order form is bikecoop member form

7 years ago[VIEW] ~in pos_order form, partner_id is readonly when pos_order is in paid, done...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:36:42 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~in pos_order form, partner_id is readonly when pos_order is in paid, done or invoiced state

7 years ago[VIEW] +fix required partner field in pos_order_form. This pos_membership instruction...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[VIEW] +fix required partner field in pos_order_form. This pos_membership instructions is unfortunately ignored when bikecoop module is installed.

7 years ago[SECURITY] +fix missing ir.model.access.csv
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:06:11 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +fix missing ir.model.access.csv

7 years ago[SECURITY] +access rights to membership_membership_line for pos_user group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +access rights to membership_membership_line for pos_user group

7 years ago[VIEW] ~menu association is visible for group pos user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~menu association is visible for group pos user

7 years ago[VIEW] ~bad name and id for members kanban view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~bad name and id for members kanban view

7 years ago[VIEW] ~membership form view: associates members are not a main information and have...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~membership form view: associates members are not a main information and have their own page now

7 years ago[VIEW] -join membership button in bikecoop member form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 16:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[VIEW] -join membership button in bikecoop member form view

7 years ago[module] +depends pos_membership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
[module] +depends pos_membership

7 years ago[i18n] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:01:21 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
[i18n] ~maj fr

7 years ago[module] ~copyright everywhere
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
[module] ~copyright everywhere

7 years ago[module] +copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 07:27:28 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
[module] +copyright

7 years ago[module] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:48:17 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
[module] +icon

7 years ago[view] +default filter for members view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
[view] +default filter for members view

7 years ago[view] ~all members filter now include waiting members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
[view] ~all members filter now include waiting members

7 years ago[view] +membership state and member ident in kanban view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
[view] +membership state and member ident in kanban view

8 years ago[i18n] ~fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:12:08 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
[i18n] ~fr

8 years ago[Menus]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:36:56 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
[Menus]
~Overload members form for "Association" menu
+Configuration menus for volunteer activities and main occupation
Have to just allowed point_of_sale.group_user and base.group_no_one to
bikecoop menu

8 years ago[Members form] +associate members special form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
[Members form] +associate members special form

8 years ago[Membership form] associate_members widget: tag-->many2manywq
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[Membership form] associate_members widget: tag-->many2manywq

8 years ago[Tax] plus de taxe par defaut dans le plan comptable
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 14:27:32 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
[Tax] plus de taxe par defaut dans le plan comptable

8 years ago[chart of account] active parents account for 7516 and 5112
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
[chart of account] active parents account for 7516 and 5112

8 years ago[trans] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:56:33 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
[trans] ~maj fr

8 years ago[members] member_lines with date_start and date_to in form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
[members] member_lines with date_start and date_to in form view

8 years ago[members] See member_lines in bikecoop form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
[members] See member_lines in bikecoop form view

8 years ago[partner] associate_members transfered to remembership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
[partner] associate_members transfered to remembership

8 years ago[associate_members] avoid associating to self julm
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
[associate_members] avoid associating to self

8 years ago[Trad] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[Trad] ~maj fr

8 years ago[Account chart] activate stock acccount
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
[Account chart] activate stock acccount

8 years ago[menu] menu association <-- bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[menu] menu association <-- bikecoop

8 years ago[Chart of account] Reactivate cash register account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
[Chart of account] Reactivate cash register account

8 years ago[search] search by member_ident + filtering members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
[search] search by member_ident + filtering members

8 years ago[user] +langue=fr +timezone=Paris for admin user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:54:17 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[user] +langue=fr +timezone=Paris for admin user

8 years ago[Member] member_ident readonly in bikecoop form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:39:02 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[Member] member_ident readonly in bikecoop form

8 years ago[Form] +member_ident in tree view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
[Form] +member_ident in tree view

8 years ago[Plan] +756 - Cotisations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:32:57 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
[Plan] +756 - Cotisations

8 years ago[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:51:12 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING

- WARNING atelier openerp.addons.base.ir.ir_ui_view: Setting the `type`
          field is deprecated in the `ir.ui.view` model.

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:28 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years ago[form] +bouton adhesion
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[form] +bouton adhesion

8 years ago[trans] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:37:07 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
[trans] +fr

8 years ago[module] - demo datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[module] - demo datas

8 years ago[form] ~good label for associate member field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[form] ~good label for associate member field

8 years ago[user] retablissement fr_FR par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
[user] retablissement fr_FR par defaut

8 years ago[membership] migration form bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
[membership] migration form bikecoop

8 years ago[user] +fr_Fr for all demo users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
[user] +fr_Fr for all demo users

8 years ago[plan comptable] migration v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[plan comptable] migration v7

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[Members] +associates_members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:11:41 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
[Members] +associates_members

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[membership] +categ membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
[membership] +categ membership product

8 years ago[membership] +categ membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
[membership] +categ membership product

8 years ago[module] dependance membership-->remembership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
[module] dependance membership-->remembership

8 years ago[module] +dependance remembership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[module] +dependance remembership

8 years ago[membership] transfert des adaptations associations de bikecoop vers bikecoop_l10n_fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
[membership] transfert des adaptations associations de bikecoop vers bikecoop_l10n_fr

8 years ago[plan comptable] +580 virements internes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
[plan comptable] +580 virements internes

8 years ago+plan comptable simplifie et complete
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
+plan comptable simplifie et complete

8 years ago[Partner] +Nationalite = France par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:17:46 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
[Partner] +Nationalite = France par defaut
Astuce bien grasse au vu de la tete  du fichier xml.
Sans doute mieux a faire ...

8 years ago[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut pour admin
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut pour admin

8 years agoTuning de code
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:00:24 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Tuning de code

8 years ago[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[users] +langue fr_FR par defaut

8 years ago[Module] +init
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
[Module] +init

8 years agoCommit initial
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 16:02:18 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Commit initial