burette/account_voucher_improvement.git
14 months ago[MODULE] -blank line 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:48:16 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
[MODULE] -blank line

14 months ago[MODULE] -blank line
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:43:43 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[MODULE] -blank line

14 months ago[MODULE] +raise explicit exception master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
[MODULE] +raise explicit exception